The Lights Brigade Committee are: Tim Martin (Chair), Ali Rutherford (Vice Chair), Clare Sibley (Secretary), Pete Williams (Treasurer), Miles Sibley (Communications), Liz Gregory, Mark Farrell and Mich Downing.

Our aim is to lighten up Hemyock with more than lights!

This is where it all started, 31st October 2014 with an idea over a pint:

lights brigade 2